Serving the Greater San Francisco Bay Area, CA

-->







Moisture & Restoration Consultant's Reviews

DMV Class A and B training
Review by Nicolai S. in Petaluma, CA
06/10/22

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave is a knowledgable, experienced contractor who knows his business & can explain what's going on in plain terms. He found the source of the problem and told me how to mitigate it. He did all this for a great price. I highly recommend his services. Great guy doing good work at a great price.

DMV Class A and B training
Review by Nina H. in San Rafael, CA
05/10/22

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave is knowledgeable and practical. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is explained clearly and concisely. Heâ s very pragmatic.

DMV Class A and B training
Review by Yoav G. in San Francisco, CA
12/21/21

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave was really nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything in great details and did a very thorough inspection.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Judy M. in San Anselmo, CA
12/21/21

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave was a big help. Also answered questions that I asked him after the lab results came in. I highly recommend him!

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Patsy L. in Fort Bragg, CA
07/22/2021

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
He went over and above to find our problem. Excellent !!

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Michael G. in Petaluma, CA
07/08/2021

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
A real human being you can trust.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by William T. in San Francisco, CA
04/26/2021

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
EXCELLENT

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Ashley K. in Napa, CA
12/14/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave is an amazing guy. He has helped me out so much.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Sandra C. in Napa, CA
09/07/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
I found Dave to be very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly to be honest. He has also made himself available for followup questions via email.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Kathy H. in Santa Rosa, CA
08/21/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
I really liked the fact that Dave was a former contractor. He Was friendly and explained things clearly. I would definitely use his services again.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Caleigh H. in Mill Valley, CA
07/13/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Very professional, courteous and timely service.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Gabriel F. in San Rafael, CA
07/09/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Quick response, he was very polite and profesional. Was there on time. I would recommend them.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by John T in Novato, CA
06/07/2020

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Prompt and thorough, and willing to be consulted afterwards by phone/email for followup of the inspection. Did the work ourselves.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Carolyn D. in Bolinas, CA
12/08/2019

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Mr. Osborn was very prompt in inspecting our water intrusion problems and testing for mold. We received the results of the testing within a short time and he made specific recommendations for correcting all of our issues. We appreciate his help very much.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Rich P.  in Novato, CA
12/07/2019

Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Dave is a very nice, knowledgeable guy. Very responsive, and a pleasure to interact with.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Randy M. in Fort Bragg, CA
05/06/2016

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Dave Osborne, who was assigned my job, is a great guy who explains what has happened and what needs to be done very clearly and understandable by persons not familiar with this type of work. He is very easily available for any questions and communicates well. The work is very professionally done. It takes away some of the stress of what has happened to your home and the complications of dealing with the insurance company, etc. Highly recommended.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Barbara B. in Mill Valley, CA
05/04/2016

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Actually, at this point we are only halfway (or so) through the process and once everything is removed/dried etc a great deal needs to be rebuilt and replaced (the whole back wall of our garage as well as an outside staircase next to that wall). Check with me in a about 8 weeks for my final evaluation.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Caroline M. in Inverness, CA
04/08/2016

Project: Repair Damage or Clean Up After a Fire
I was very impressed with Dave's knowledge in fire recovery, and not surprised to hear his history includes working as a contractor; that, plus his expertise negotiating in fire damage reclamation has made me feel confident that my restoration needs will be funded and the sound of hammers soon fill my ears. I wish I had contacted Paul Davis Restoration earlier!

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Julia Z. in San Francisco, CA
03/28/2016

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
We hired this company for mold removal and were pleased with the results. Would recommend to others.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Johnny G. in Santa Rosa, CA
02/08/2016

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Paul is on time His information was very valuble to me He is easy to get a hold of and returns call very quickly. Paul cares I now consider him a friend

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Mary T. in San Francisco, CA
10/14/2015

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
He was awesome Explained what to do, no problem know his job also very professional

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Peggy S. in Santa Rosa, CA
10/13/2015

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
They were prompt, friendly, competent. They were also expensive but thorough. I would hire them again.

Guaranteed Pass Truck Driver A and B license
Review by Jenifer R. in Petaluma, CA
12/16/2014

Project: Remove Unwanted Water
very helpful, kind, professional and did a great job.